Ciara has just been announced face for the "Roberto Cavalli" Fall/Winter Ad Campaign!


 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, 26 May 2015 07:36

Ciara - "Dance Like We're Making Love"

 

Ciara is gearing up the 2nd single titled "Dance Like We're Making Love" check out the single cover!

 

 

Sunday, 24 May 2015 18:56

Happy Memorial Day From Ciara

 

 

 

"Happy Memorial Day" from Ciara and the team!

 

 

Tuesday, 12 May 2015 16:49

Ciara's "TIMES" interview

 

 

Check out Part One of "Times" Interview.

 

 

 

Tuesday, 12 May 2015 16:31

Ciara Has Some Fun On "Power 98 FM"

Ciara stop by "Power 98 FM" and play some real fun game and anwers some interesting questions! 

 

On 'The Morning Maddhouse,' Ciara talked with Nolimit Larry and Yasmin Young about her "Jackie" tour as it stops at The Fillmore in Charlotte, NC, tonight! Watch her answer 'Jackie' themed questions as well as your Twitter questions!

 

Tuesday, 12 May 2015 16:20

"Rise N Grind" Interviews Ciara

 

"Rise N Grind" in Philly Interviews Ciara,she talk about Mothers Day,The Jackie Tour,Baby Future and much more. Listen to the interview below!

 

Monday, 11 May 2015 14:52

Pop Crush Interviews Ciara

 


Ciara recently sat down with Pop Crush to discuss "Jackie",baby future and much more!

 

Wednesday, 06 May 2015 13:29

Ciara Performs "I Bet" On The View


Ciara performs "I Bet" live on "The View" ,check the peformance and also the interview out below!

 

 

 

Tuesday, 05 May 2015 09:32

Ciara Performs on Today's Show

Ciara performs "I Bet" remix on the Today's Show check the video out below!

 

 

 

 

Monday, 04 May 2015 18:46

Itunes Presents: Chat with Ciara

Itunes presents "ASK CIARA" Join the live twitter chat with Ciara on @iTunesMusic on twitter Thursday,May 7th 12 P.M PT/ 3 P.M EST/8 P.M UK.

 

Copyright © 2012 OnlyCiara.com All Rights Reserved.